…Yes, I’m here!  And reveling in this abundantly, full life that I lead!!!  As I sit here, committing events and projects to my calendar, I can’t help but reflect on it all.  Super grateful for two healthy sons, one in his senior year and one just starting high school.  A full, secular worklife and an even fuller, Spirit/Energy/Healing practice!  Woot, woot!! Looking so forward, to spending time with Mom and Sister soon!!!

It’s been a pleasure to listen to what my market is asking for.  As a result, {Drum roll, Please!}….I’ve got a Women’s Circle and an Intuitive Development workshop in the hopper…booyah!  Stay tuned for shifting services, on the ‘site as well.  Thanks too, for all of the lovely clients who have come on board, with Energy Intuit.  You are loved and appreciated!

Stepping out again, to full dreams & dreams fulfilled! 

Peace out, Dreamers!

xo

